Friends

Andi Prommegger www.andi-prommegger.at
Benjamin Karl www.benjaminkarl.at
Nevin Galmarini www.nevingalmarini.ch
Eva Walkner www.evawalkner.com
Michael Klamuth  www.facebook.com
Sigi Grabner www.sigigrabner.com
Dominik Hörner www.dominik-hoerner.at
Toni Unterkofler www.toni-unterkofler.at 
Manuel Veith www.manuel-veith.at
Chisi Speckle www.chisispeckle.at

Sponsors

oxess-1  www.oxess.ch

Dunlop
www.dunlop.at

Osttirol  www.osttirol.com

Sunny
www.sunny-2000.com

800px-Osterreichische_Sporthilfe_Logo
www.sporthilfe.at

Rogen
www.autohaus-rogen.at

apexsport_feb_22_2013_black
www.apexsnowboard.com
59                                                             www.alpina-eyewear.com        

www.transatlantic-fitness.com



 
÷SV  LG Snowboard Fis Worldcup  Vancouver 2010
Impressum       Ingemar Walder auf Facebook